tmedia
Main content

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 24
v
St Kilda Brisbane Lions
ES 3:35pm H
Round 2 Friday, March 30
v
North Melbourne St Kilda
ES 4:20pm A
Round 3 Saturday, April 07
v
St Kilda Adelaide Crows
ES 7:25pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 15
v
Geelong Cats St Kilda
GS 4:40pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 21
v
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 1:45pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 28
v
Hawthorn St Kilda
US 7:25pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 06
v
St Kilda Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 12
v
Fremantle St Kilda
OS 6:10pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 19
v
St Kilda Collingwood
ES 7:25pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 26
v
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 11 Saturday, June 02
v
West Coast Eagles St Kilda
OS 6:10pm A
Round 12 Saturday, June 09
v
St Kilda Sydney Swans
ES 7:25pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 16
v
Gold Coast Suns St Kilda
MS 4:35pm A
Round 14 BYE
Round 15 Sunday, July 01
v
Melbourne St Kilda
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 07
v
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:05pm A
Round 17 Friday, July 13
v
St Kilda Carlton
ES 7:50pm H
Round 18 Friday, July 20
v
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:50pm H
Round 19 Saturday, July 28
v
GWS Giants St Kilda
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 20 Saturday, August 04
v
St Kilda Western Bulldogs
ES 7:25pm H
Round 21 Friday, August 10
v
Essendon St Kilda
ES 7:50pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 18
v
St Kilda Hawthorn
ES 7:25pm H
Round 23 Friday, August 24
v
St Kilda North Melbourne
ES 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
GS
GMHBA Stadium
AAJS
Adelaide Arena at Jiangwan Stadium, China
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MARS
Mars Stadium
PS
Perth Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
UNSW
UNSW Canberra Oval
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston