tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Preview Talking Points: JLT 1 v Port Adelaide

saints.com.au dissects some of the main talking points ahead of St Kilda's opening JLT Community Series game against Port Adelaide on Thursday night.

12:10pm  Feb 23, 2017

New Saint determined to put injury plagued years behind him

Koby Stevens admits the last two seasons of his career have been stressful, with his body breaking down at times when he had just compiled some of the best football of his career.

10:33am  Feb 22, 2017

Umpires coach in favour of scrapping bounce

Umpires coach Hayden Kennedy has called for the iconic centre bounce to be scrapped.

9:05am  Feb 22, 2017

Latest Video

Add to calendar

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
STK v MELB
St Kilda Melbourne
ES 4:35pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles St Kilda
DS 4:40pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
STK v BL
St Kilda Brisbane Lions
ES 1:10pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood St Kilda
ES 3:20pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
STK v GEEL
St Kilda Geelong Cats
ES 3:20pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
HAW v STK
Hawthorn St Kilda
US 1:45pm A
Round 7 Friday, May 05
STK v GWS
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 7:50pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
STK v CARL
St Kilda Carlton
ES 2:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
STK v SYD
St Kilda Sydney Swans
ES 1:45pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
WB v STK
Western Bulldogs St Kilda
ES 1:45pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 7:20pm A
Round 13 Friday, June 16
NMFC v STK
North Melbourne St Kilda
ES 7:50pm A
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
STK v GCFC
St Kilda Gold Coast Suns
ES 4:40pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
FRE v STK
Fremantle St Kilda
DS 2:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:25pm H
Round 17 Friday, July 14
STK v ESS
St Kilda Essendon
ES 7:50pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
SYD v STK
Sydney Swans St Kilda
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:05pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
STK v WCE
St Kilda West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
MELB v STK
Melbourne St Kilda
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
STK v NMFC
St Kilda North Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
RICH v STK
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston