tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Versatile Gilbert prepared to fix the leaks again in 2017

Sam Gilbert played just about everywhere last season, plugging every hole that was leaking for Alan Richardson. He started in the middle, spent time up forward, before returning to his natural habitat in the defensive 50.

7:45pm  Jan 18, 2017

Hard nut back on the track

St Kilda midfielder Luke Dunstan was back in full training at Linen House Centre on Wednesday after recovering from a shoulder reconstruction.

2:55pm  Jan 18, 2017

Game. Saint. Match.

With the Australian Open underway, we have selected a handful of Saints and their tennis counterparts. Some are obvious, some are not so blatant.

5:40pm  Jan 17, 2017

Latest Video

BEST of 2016: RD14 v Geelong

3:20pm  Jan 18, 2017

Yoga by the Bay (16/1)

8:13pm  Jan 16, 2017

Jarryn Geary: Pre-season (12/01)

5:18pm  Jan 12, 2017

Add to calendar

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
STK v MELB
St Kilda Melbourne
ES 4:35pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles St Kilda
DS 4:40pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
STK v BL
St Kilda Brisbane Lions
ES 1:10pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood St Kilda
ES 3:20pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
STK v GEEL
St Kilda Geelong Cats
ES 3:20pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
HAW v STK
Hawthorn St Kilda
US 1:45pm A
Round 7 Friday, May 05
STK v GWS
St Kilda GWS Giants
ES 7:50pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
STK v CARL
St Kilda Carlton
ES 2:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
STK v SYD
St Kilda Sydney Swans
ES 1:45pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
WB v STK
Western Bulldogs St Kilda
ES 1:45pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 7:20pm A
Round 13 Friday, June 16
NMFC v STK
North Melbourne St Kilda
ES 7:50pm A
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
STK v GCFC
St Kilda Gold Coast Suns
ES 4:40pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
FRE v STK
Fremantle St Kilda
DS 2:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:25pm H
Round 17 Friday, July 14
STK v ESS
St Kilda Essendon
ES 7:50pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
SYD v STK
Sydney Swans St Kilda
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:35pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
STK v WCE
St Kilda West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
MELB v STK
Melbourne St Kilda
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
STK v NMFC
St Kilda North Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
RICH v STK
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston