tmedia
Main content

Add to calendar

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
STK v MELB
St Kilda 13.12 (90) Melbourne 18.12 (120)
ES 4:35pm H
Round 2 Saturday, April 01
WCE v STK
West Coast Eagles 18.8 (116) St Kilda 13.19 (97)
DS 4:40pm A
Round 3 Sunday, April 09
STK v BL
St Kilda 14.23 (107) Brisbane Lions 11.10 (76)
ES 1:10pm H
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood 7.13 (55) St Kilda 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20pm A
Round 5 Sunday, April 23
STK v GEEL
St Kilda 13.10 (88) Geelong Cats 19.12 (126)
ES 3:20pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
HAW v STK
Hawthorn 8.7 (55) St Kilda 19.16 (130)
US 1:45pm A
Round 7 Friday, May 05
STK v GWS
St Kilda 16.12 (108) GWS Giants 12.13 (85)
ES 7:50pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
STK v CARL
St Kilda 12.13 (85) Carlton 10.6 (66)
ES 2:10pm H
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
STK v SYD
St Kilda 10.8 (68) Sydney Swans 18.10 (118)
ES 1:45pm H
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
WB v STK
Western Bulldogs St Kilda
ES 1:45pm A
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Friday, June 09
ADEL v STK
Adelaide Crows St Kilda
AO 7:20pm A
Round 13 Friday, June 16
NMFC v STK
North Melbourne St Kilda
ES 7:50pm A
Round 14 Sunday, June 25
STK v GCFC
St Kilda Gold Coast Suns
ES 4:40pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
FRE v STK
Fremantle St Kilda
DS 2:40pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
STK v RICH
St Kilda Richmond
ES 7:25pm H
Round 17 Friday, July 14
STK v ESS
St Kilda Essendon
ES 7:50pm H
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
SYD v STK
Sydney Swans St Kilda
SCG 7:25pm A
Round 19 Saturday, July 29
PORT v STK
Port Adelaide St Kilda
AO 4:05pm A
Round 20 Sunday, August 06
STK v WCE
St Kilda West Coast Eagles
ES 1:10pm H
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
MELB v STK
Melbourne St Kilda
MCG 1:10pm A
Round 22 Sunday, August 20
STK v NMFC
St Kilda North Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
RICH v STK
Richmond St Kilda
MCG 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston