St Kilda has made three changes for tomorrow’s match against Hawthorn, with ruckman Paddy Ryder headlining the list of inclusions.

Ryder - who will play his first match for the year since returning from personal leave earlier this month - will be joined by second-gamer Ryan Byrnes and Jimmy Webster as the Saints contest for the Blue Ribbon Cup.

The No. 18’s inclusion is set to reunite him with Rowan Marshall for the first time since last year’s elimination final.

Daniel McKenzie (suspended), Jack Lonie (omitted), Ben Long (omitted) and Jake Carlisle (omitted) make way for the incoming trio.

Lonie, Shaun McKernan, Luke Dunstan and Mason Wood have been named as emergencies.

Brad Crouch will celebrate his 100th AFL match tomorrow afternoon, while Jack Higgins is set to raise the bat ahead of his 50th senior game.

St Kilda will face Hawthorn on Saturday 1 May in the annual Blue Ribbon Cup, with the first bounce booked in for 4:35pm at Marvel Stadium.

IN: Byrnes, Ryder, Webster
OUT: Carlisle (omitted), Long (omitted), Lonie (omitted), McKenzie (suspended)

Last week’s sub: Bytel (replaced Hill)

B Darragh Joyce Callum Wilkie Dougal Howard
HB Jimmy Webster Jack Sinclair Nick Coffield
C Dan Butler Brad Crouch  Bradley Hill
HF Rowan Marshall Seb Ross Jack Billings 
F Jack Higgins Tim Membrey Max King
R Paddy Ryder Zak Jones Jack Steele
INT Josh Battle Ryan Byrnes Jack Bytel
  Hunter Clark    
E Shaun McKernan Jack Lonie Luke Dunstan
  Mason Wood