Brett Ratten’s recharged St Kilda outfit will make its first game-day appearance tomorrow night when it faces Hawthorn at RSEA Park.

A sell-out crowd is expected at the Saints’ heartland, which will be buzzing the following evening when St Kilda’s AFLW side return to the historic turf to face Melbourne.

Thursday night will see Bradley Hill, Dougal Howard, Paddy Ryder, Dan Butler, Ryan Abbott and Max King run out in the red, white and black for the first time.

READ: Geary to captain the Saints in 2020

Jake Carlisle and Dean Kent are also set to feature after injury-riddled 2019 campaigns, while Jack Steele has recovered well after knee surgery in the off-season to feature in the line-up.

Reappointed skipper Jarryn Geary will sit out Thursday’s encounter as he overcomes a minor calf niggle, but will play the following week in Morwell.

Dylan Roberton and Dan Hannebery will be managed and like Geary, will feature the following week against Hawthorn.

Zak Jones will be unavailable after having his wisdom teeth removed earlier in the week.

The Marsh Community Series allows for an eight-man interchange bench, giving more Saints game-day experience ahead of Season 2020.

Doulton Langlands, Ryan Byrnes, Darragh Joyce and Jack Bytel have been named as emergencies.

St Kilda will go head-to-head with Hawthorn on Thursday 20 February at RSEA Park, with the first bounce at 7:10pm.

B Callum Wilkie Dougal Howard Nick Coffield
HB Ben Long Jake Carlisle Hunter Clark
C Jack Billings Jack Steele Bradley Hill
HF Dan Butler Paddy Ryder Jack Sinclair
F Tim Membrey Max King Jack Lonie
R Rowan Marshall Jade Gresham Sebastian Ross
INT Jonathon Marsh Daniel McKenzie Ryan Abbott
  Josh Battle Shane Savage Ben Paton
  Dean Kent Luke Dunstan  
E Doulton Langlands Ryan Byrnes Darragh Joyce
  Jack Bytel