Euro-Yroke has swung a substantial six changes heading into Saturday's Sir Doug Nicholls Round match-up against Walyalup at Marvel Stadium.

As confirmed earlier this evening, Paddy Dow will make his club debut following six seasons and 73 games at Carlton, while Cooper SharmanMattaes Phillipou, Zak Jones, Anthony Caminiti and Lance Collard have broken back into the side; the latter for the first time since Round 1.

Hugo GarciaAngus Hastie and Jack Hayes have been omitted for Saturday's contest, while Seb RossTim Membrey and Liam Stocker have all been managed.


Garcia, Hastie and Tom Campbell are on standby as emergencies, with the substitute for Round 10 - selected from the listed interchange bench - to be confirmed an hour before the bounce.

The Saints will go by the name of Euro-Yroke, the Boon Wurrung translation of 'St Kilda', across its matches against Walyalup (Fremantle) and Narrm (Melbourne) for Sir Doug Nicholls Round and will wear two separate Indigenous guernseys for the fortnight of celebrations.

Collard will be one of five Indigenous players to represent the red, yellow and black on Saturday evening alongside Bradley Hill, Liam Henry, Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera and Marcus Windhager

Euro-Yroke and Walyalup will meet at Marvel Stadium on Saturday 18 May, commencing at 7:30pm AEST.

Round 10 | Sir Doug Nicholls Round

Euro-Yroke v Walyalup
Saturday 18 May
Marvel Stadium, 7:30pm
Broadcast on Fox Footy & Kayo

IN: Caminiti, Collard, Dow (club debut), Jones, Phillipou, Sharman
OUT: Garcia (omitted), Hastie (omitted), Hayes (omitted), Membrey (managed), Ross (managed), Stocker (managed)

Last week's substitute: Ben Paton replaced Jack Hayes at half-time



Josh Battle Dougal Howard Callum Wilkie


Riley Bonner Jack Sinclair Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera


Cooper Sharman Paddy Dow Mason Wood


Darcy Wilson Bradley Hill Liam Henry


Mitch Owens Max King Anthony Caminiti


Rowan Marshall Jack Steele Marcus Windhager


Zak Jones Lance Collard Mattaes Phillipou
  Jimmy Webster Ben Paton  
E Angus Hastie Hugo Garcia Tom Campbell