Rowan Marshall has moved clear as Euro-Yroke's leading coaches' votes-getter approaching the midpoint of the season, with his two votes from Saturday's contest both moving him ahead of skipper Jack Steele and breaking up an all-Walyalup tally from Round 10.

Marshall backed up last week's 35 hit-out, 12-clearance outing against Hawthorn which earned him the club's Silk-Miller Memorial Medal with another prominent performance for Sir Doug Nicholls Round, charting 39 hit-outs, 31 disposals and nine tackles in the 17-point loss at home.


It's the fourth time the ruckman has featured in the votes this season, headlined by an eight-vote display against GWS in Round 5.

Walyalup otherwise dominated the coaches' votes from Round 10, with Caleb Serong (nine) and Luke Jackson (six) playing a vital hand in their side's ascendancy around stoppage, while Hayden Young (five), Jordan Clark (three), Andrew Brayshaw (three) and Jaeger O'Meara (two) comprised the remainder of the votes.

Coaches' votes | Round 10

9 - Caleb Serong (WAL)
6 - Luke Jackson (WAL)
5 - Hayden Young (WAL)
3 - Jordan Clark (WAL)
3 - Andrew Brayshaw (WAL)
2 - Rowan Marshall (EUYR)
2 - Jaeger O'Meara (WAL)

St Kilda AFLCA votes | Leaderboard

21 - Rowan Marshall
19 - Jack Steele
14 - Jack Sinclair
13 - Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera
12 - Bradley Hill
8 - Darcy Wilson
5 - Jack Higgins
4 - Seb Ross
4 - Callum Wilkie
3 - Max King
2 - Josh Battle
2 - Liam Henry
3 - Marcus Windhager